Tuesday, December 19, 2006

Hasc 19 Now in Stores

HASC - A Time For Music 19 (XIX) - Carnegie Hall is now in stores or you can get it online at jwishjukebox.com

This DVD features approximately 35 minutes of selected highlights (not the complete concert) from the HASC - A Time For Music 19 (XIX) concert at Carnegie Hall in New York City on January 22nd, 2006 and features Avraham Fried, Yaakov Shwekey, the Yeshiva Boys Choir, Abie Rotenberg and Cantor Yitzchok Helfgot. Includes extra bonus features and HASC 20 (XX) previews

Watch two clips from Hasc 19 here

Highlights of the Hasc 19 Concert

Highlights from Hasc 19 - The Ninth Man Preview